random robin

Writer’s Strike…

Well not really… but I do have to announce that robinjester dot com may be offline for a bit. I am looking into totally revamping my website and trying to find a new hosting service and whatnot. It’s kinda overwhelming to try to find something that is both cool and user(meaning robin)-friendly.

Anyway, if this spot suddenly disappears, you’ll know I havent’ found anything yet and my account has expired. If this happens, please do not panic 🙂

Also, my alternate email if you need to reach me is robinette73 at gmail dot com. In the meantime, the website in its entirety will be relocated … I am backing up my blog and stuff and this is way time-consuming. And I hate it. I just had to share that. Ok, gotta go.

NEW LOCATION:

https://robinwootton.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

