random robin

this post is mostly for me

read at your own risk… lol

So while looking for a real job (I’m thinking of a “fake” one like cashier at Target) I will have more time on my hands for the next who knows how long.  I decided to put together a list of things I want to do, read, see in the meantime.

DO
* Finish writing/editing my book. this is a duh.
* Put together marketing materials and a “business” plan for First Fridays Cafe

READ
* The Gift of Fear – people keep recommending this to me for some odd reason.
* The Gangs of New York – my brother loaned it to me awhile ago and I havent gotten past page 10 yet.

SEE
* Bottle Rocket
* Life Aquatic with Steve Zizzou (or whatever it’s called)

ok, so that’s a manageable list. when i’m done with that, I’ll move on. feel free to send suggestions. hopefully I won’t have as much time in btwn jobs as last time (2 months!!)

happy Friday!! xo

Leave a Reply

