random robin

and now I’m Chinese-Japanese

I’ve written about our family tradition on Christmas Eve before, (read here… https://robinwootton.wordpress.com/2004/12/24/on-the-first-day-of-christmas/

And this year we are still doing Chinese, except we are now adding Japanese. I don’t get it. What exactly is wrong with Korean food??? Come on people!!! I don’t know – I guess it isn’t really American-friendly or maybe Koreans are just too busy owning dry cleaners and sending their kids to Harvard and such to open restaurants. Whatever. At least I can add sushi to the tradition…

http://www.peking-va.com/

Leave a Reply

