random robin

goodbye to you

So GW is sitting around this week rehashing the past 8 years of life and at least owning up to “some” mistakes…

http://www.dailypress.com/news/sns-ap-bush-newser-mistakes,0,1200596.story

Well, no duh! You’re the President, not the Pope.

On another note, I find it very ironic that I have to forego my trip to DC for the Inauguration because I am out of a job with no good leads and this close to filing for bankruptcy or welfare or joining the army

It’s really frustrating to say the least. There was a day I would have said, screw it, I’m going anyway and hoping for the best. There was a day I wouldn’t have minded sleeping on some random stranger’s floor and flashing cleavage for free drinks and entrance to private parties.

But now, I say Change. And change is good.

One thought on “goodbye to you

Leave a Reply

