arts, movies, music, pop culture

we’ll always be together…

together in electric dreams!!

I’m totally geeking out on 80s music today. I got this pseudo-brilliant idea late last night about an upcoming gig – all 80s!! woo hoo. the set list looks so incredibly lame, it’s awesome.  It’s that circular scale of awesomeness – you know when something is SO bad it becomes good again?! oh yeah. now where are my leg warmers and Aqua net hairspray?

I am considering Axel F. But I need a 2nd keyboard… haha. Any requests?

Leave a Reply

