arts, movies, music, pop culture

music website

So a friend asked me, “Do you have a webpage for your music dude?” and I said “nah, dude.” And he said, “But, dude, you gotta promo yourself.” And I said, “But, dude I don’t really want to be like a big rock star such as yourself.” And he said, “Ya, dude, you need to.” And I said, “Need to what?” And he said, “Make a web page with like, ya know, your piano and singing and [stuff] and like your hot asian chick pics. Cuz that [stuff] sells.” And I said, “uhhhh I’ll work on that. Not that last thing though.”

So here it is. My attempt at promo. Suggestions welcome. Except don’t say hot asian chick pics.

http://robinjestermusic.wordpress.com

new URL to come. you know, when I become a big rock star.

Leave a Reply

