arts, movies, music, pop culture

Star Trek. 09. 05. 08

Ok, it’s not like I’m a huge Trekkie or anything. I mean I can’t really explain to you what a nexus is or how to work a flux capacitor. (ok ok I know thre’s no flux capacitor on the Enterprise)

But what I can explain to you is that this movie is like crazy packed with random people, Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Leonard Nimoy, Eric Bana, Bruce Greenwood, Karl Urban, Winona Ryder (seriously), Simon Pegg, John Cho, Ben Cross, even Tyler Perry gets in there somehow. Nutty I tell you. But I have to admit. they had me at Zachary Quinto. and Eric Bana. and Karl Urban. Scifi chicks unite!!

Ok this song gets annoying after about 20 seconds… but the video deserves a mention.

Leave a Reply

