arts, movies, music, pop culture · dating and singlehood

it’s friday

Ok so I am one of those rare breeds who actually kinda sorta gets mad when I find myself falling in love. particularly when I know it will take the course of a long, winding road because of circumstances or time and distance or what-have-yous. I am not a patient person. Can’t imagine I ever will be. I want it and I want it now. And 9 out of 10 times I get my way, by hook or by crook, and if it seems like it’s not gonna happen within my timeframe, I’m out.

But sometimes, you have to hold on. Every now and again, though not all too often because this stuff doesn’t happen often, you know you’re onto something good. ¬†Something just tells you you’re into something good. Hermits or no hermits.

And no I’m not giving out any more information at any time soon. You’ll know when you’ll know.

Be patient.

 

Leave a Reply

